酶标仪

满足您所有检测需求的创新、优质、可靠的多功能酶标仪

满足生命科学,药物开发和其他研究领域应用的多功能酶标仪

 

多功能酶标仪是检测化学、生物或物理反应发出的光的设备。生命科学和制药行业的科学家们努力通过使用能够在几分钟甚至几秒钟内处理样品的产品或仪器来改进常规的实验室实验过程和效率。多功能酶标仪有助于减少操作时间和节省成本,使研究人员能够投入更多的时间进行数据分析和形成可操作的见解。

 

BMG LABTECH多功能酶标仪可以配备不同的检测模块并覆盖众多应用。因为专注于解决科学界的需求,BMG多功能酶标仪赢得了在技术领域领先地位的声誉。欲查看BMG产品概况,请下载我们的酶标仪指南。


咨询更多信息

 

下载酶标仪仪器指南

 

单功能 VS. 多功能酶标仪

 

我们生产的酶标仪包含单一的检测模式(如荧光或化学发光)到多达八个检测模式。酶标仪常见的检测方式有吸收光,荧光强度,化学发光,时间分辨荧光、TR-FRET、荧光偏振、AlphaScreen®和散射比浊法。根据检测模式的种类和数量,将酶标仪分为不同的类别,如下所示。

 

酶标仪分类

 

多功能酶标仪

 

多功能酶标仪可配备多达八种检测模式。这些模块化的设置允许您只选择适合您今天需要的检测模式——如有需要,以后还可以添加其他的检测模块

 

吸收光酶标仪


BMG LABTECH率先在自己的酶标仪上装配了高性能且能检测全光谱吸收光的紫外分光光度计。我们快速强大的紫外分光光度计允许用户以<1秒/孔的速度检测全光谱吸光度。BMG有两款产品专用于吸光度检测:SPECTROstar® Nano可以测量微孔板和比色皿,而SPECTROstar® Omega则允许用户在任意时间选择升级添加更多功能。

 

 

荧光酶标仪


我们的微孔板荧光计对任何荧光强度实验都能灵敏且精确地检测。滤光片模式下的FLUOstar Omega多功能酶标仪是生命科学应用的理想仪器。

 

 

化学发光酶标仪

 

专用于高灵敏检测闪光和辉光实验的酶标仪。LUMIstar Omega 获得DLReady认证,且可升级为多功能酶标仪适应您的需求。

 

 

浊度法酶标仪


第一个也是唯一的基于激光的微孔板浊度仪。NEPHELOstar Plus是快速、高通量的化合物溶解度筛选和范围广泛的浊度测量的理想工具,从石油生产过程控制到微生物的生长都适用

 

酶标仪配件

 

不同的酶标仪配件有助于增强您的酶标仪性能,使用堆板机增加通量,大气控制单元用于活细胞检测。

 

go to top

Microplate reader

Innovative, high-quality and reliable plate readers for any assay need

A microplate reader for every application - life science, drug discovery and assay development

 

A microplate reader is a device that is used to detect chemical, biological or physical reactions by measuring emitted light. Scientists in the life sciences, and pharmaceutical industries strive to improve routine laboratory processes and efficiency by using products or instruments able to handle samples in minutes or even seconds. A microplate reader helps to minimize operational time and to save costs, allowing researchers to dedicate more time to data analysis and generation of actionable insights.

 

BMG LABTECH plate readers can be equipped with different detection modes and cover a multitude of applications. By focusing on the needs of the scientific community, our plate readers have earned the company the reputation of being a technology leader in the field. To see an overview of all of our products, please download our microplate reader instrumentation guide.

 

Request more information

 

Download microplate reader instrumentation guide

 

Single-mode vs. multi-mode microplate reader

 

Our microplate readers range from single-detection mode plate readers (e. g. fluorometers or luminometers) up to multi-mode readers with up to seven detection modes. Common detection modes for microplate reader assays are absorbance, fluorescence intensity, luminescence, time-resolved fluorescence, TR-FRET, fluorescence polarization, AlphaScreen® and nephelometry. Based on the type and the number of detection modes a microplate reader is classified in different categories. Find a list of these categories, showing the compatible BMG LABTECH microplate readers here below.

 

Microplate reader categories

 

Multi-mode microplate reader

 

Multi-mode microplate readers can be equipped with up to seven detection modes. The modular set-up of these plate readers allows you to select only the detection modes that suit your needs today - with the option to add others in the future if and when required.

 

 

Absorbance microplate reader


BMG LABTECH was the first manufacturer to equip their microplate reader with a UV/vis spectrometer for high-performance and full spectrum absorbance measurements. Our fast, powerful UV/visible spectrometer allows you to measure a full absorbance spectrum in less than 1 second per well. Two of our instruments are specifically dedicated to absorbance detection: The SPECTROstar®Nano can measure both microplates and cuvettes, whereas the SPECTROstar® Omega offers the option to upgrade to additional detection modes at any time. 

 

 

Fluorescence microplate reader


Our microplate fluorometers allow for a sensitive and precise detection of any fluorescence intensity assays. The filter-based FLUOstar Omega is the ideal multi-mode microplate reader for life science applications.

 

 

Luminescence microplate reader


A dedicated microplate luminometer for highly sensitive flash and glow assay measurements. The LUMIstar Omega is DLReady-certified and can be upgraded to a multi-detection microplate reader should your needs change.

 

 

Nephelometry microplate reader


The first and only laser-based microplate nephelometer. The NEPHELOstar Plus is ideal for fast, high-throughput compound solubility screenings and a wide range of turbidity measurements, from microbial growth to petroleum process control.

 

 

Microplate reader accessories

 

Different microplate reader accessories help to enhance the performance of your microplate reader, from stackers to increase throughput, to atmospheric control units for live cell-based assays.

 

go to top