多功能酶标仪

今天,现代实验室需要运行大量的不同检测方法。因此,比起单功能仪器,多功能酶标仪以多台专用机器的一小部分成本为多种检测提供便利。此外,多模式平台节约了实验室的工作空间,并提高了实验通量和效率。

 

BMG LABTECH提供不同类型的多功能酶标仪,包括预算友好的基于滤光片的Omega系列,到灵活的基于LVF光栅的Clariostar®,到高端,高通量筛选专用的PHERAstar® FSX

 

所有BMG LABTECH多功能酶标仪标配三种常用的微孔板检测方式:吸光度、荧光强度、化学发光;更高端的检测方式有:荧光偏振检测,AlphaScreen®和时间分辨荧光(TRF)。

模块化/可升级

 

归功于我们的模块化概念,BMG LABTECH酶标仪不仅满足您今天的需求,还可以升级,在未来也同样能满足您将来的需求。这让实验室可以只购买当时需要的东西即可。如果将来有额外的要求或检测模式,仪器可以随时升级。

go to top

Multi-mode plate reader

Today, there is a plethora of different assays that modern labs need to run. Hence, rather than single mode instruments, multi-mode microplate readers offer the convenience of multiple detection at a fraction of the cost of multiple dedicated machines. Moreover, multi-mode platforms save bench space in the lab and can increase throughput and efficiency.

 

BMG LABTECH offers different types of multi-mode plate readers, from the budget friendly filter-based Omega series, to the flexible LVF Monochromator-based™ CLARIOstar®, up to the high-end, high-throughput screening dedicated PHERAstar®FSX.

 

All BMG LABTECH multi-mode readers can be equipped with the three common detection modes for microplate detection, absorbance, fluorescence intensity and luminescence as well as with advanced detection modes such as fluorescence polarization, AlphaScreen® and Time-Resolved Fluorescence (TRF).

Modularity/Upgradability

 

Thanks to our modular concept, BMG LABTECH plate readers not only meet the needs you have today but can be upgraded at a later time point to fulfil your future requirements as well. This allows laboratories to purchase only what they need at the time. If additional features or detection modes are required in the future, the instrument can be upgraded at any time.

go to top