Dislay of the Select Science Virtual Summit Logo Display of the BMG LABTECH Logo

BMG LABTECH to exhibit at world's first Virtual Analytical Summit

BMG LABTECH will be exhibiting to a global online audience at the new SelectScience Virtual Analytical Summit 2020, taking place March 31-April 2, 2020.


As the spread of COVID-19 forces the postponement of key events in the science calendar, the Virtual Summit will offer a crucial forum for scientists and leading manufacturers to continue to connect to advance science.

 

We look forward to participating in the online event and would like to offer scientists the ideal solution for their work with microplate readers. "These are very challenging times for all of us and it's very important for scientist to have quick and easy access to a wide range of information. We would like to share as many helpful information as possible, spanning from latest technology launches to application notes to webinars and blog posts", says Tobias Pusterla, International Marketing Manager at BMG LABTECH.


Hosted by leading science publisher SelectScience, scientists and scientific manufacturers will be coming together from across the world to explore headline topics including food security, cannabis testing solutions, materials science, life sciences and pharma. The Summit will reach 900k+ scientists globally and feature presentations by leading scientists and technology innovators, workshops, video interviews, virtual booths, cutting-edge resources, the latest product and application news, as well as live Q&As, networking and live-chat opportunities.


Register for free and reserve your place today here.


The Summit will be open from March 31-April 2, 2020 between 11:00 BST / 12:00 CEST and 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT each day — you can drop in and out as you please.

 

Hope to see you there!


Help spread the word: #VirtualAnalyticalSummit

 

Back to news list
go to top